Yarndale tomorrow!

I’m really looking forward to yarndale tomorrow, my first visit was last year, but I had full blown flu, I don’t know how I managed to get there, and don’t remember much about it, so I think I’ll class tomorrow as my first.

I’m hoping that Janie crow has her primavera version of Freda’s flowers slightly discounted, if it’s there I’m so getting it, I’ve had my eye on it for a little while.

This weeks been a bit of a wow week, in terms of The Crochet Sanctuary like a wow week. Slightly surreal, we took two extremely special bookings in the week, which left myself and @lyndascraft on a high for days, I don’t want to use their names to try and sell more rooms but, to say I’m going to be starstruck in February is an understatement!! And to those that have booked onto the sanctuary in February, you’re going to be startstruck too!! I AM SO EXCITED!!!!

I’ve not got much in the way of finished projects to show you, as we’re nearly at our deadline for the Christmas crochet along, I’m so pleased with what we’ve done, so very festive! But you’ll have to wait until beginning of November.

We’ve had a phenomenal response to crocheters all over the world for #daisiesforvicky I think it’s going to be more of a joinathon on the 21st October rather than a crochetathon! Have look at these beautiful contributions, our community is just so kind!

So a massive thank you to those that have donated, it really means such a lot. We’ve also had a few more tea on the green blankets completed here’s a few stunning ones!

Anyway, that’s all from me!

More from yarndale tomorrow

Happy hooking xx

4 thoughts on “Yarndale tomorrow!

Leave a comment